Schedule

I live stream on twitch.tv/broughy1322 every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday, playing a variety of games and at different times to suit as many people as possible. My start times are always the same and if you're confused about the start time where you are simply type "18:00 UK time in <your city/county>" (or 9:00 for Saturday streams).

Wednesday

18:00 UK Time
19:00 CET
10:00 PST
13:00 EST
03:00 (+1) AEST

Length: 4 Hours

Wednesday streams are usually reserved for games that aren't GTA, such as the wide array of let's play titles you can see on my second channel. Although we often start with a bit of GTA.


Saturday

09:00 UK Time
10:00 CET
01:00 PST
04:00 EST
18:00 AEST

Length: 6 Hours

Early morning Saturday streams are to give those around the other side of a world a chance to watch me at a better time, and we have a lot of fun in the bumper 6 hours they last!


Sunday

18:00 UK Time
19:00 CET
10:00 PST
13:00 EST
03:00 (+1) AEST

Length: 4 Hours

Sundays streams are the "big event", always containing 4 hours of fun with GTA and always concluding with the cult hit Gfred. Platforms also switch each week.


Google Calendar

If you want to have a schedule for my streams added to your own online calendars and/or devices feel free to click one of the buttons below.

This calendar is controlled by me and will change/update whenever there are changes made to my schedule, whether temporary or permanent. For example if I move a stream from Wednesday to Thursday or cancel a stream, those changes will be reflected in the calendar.